Smilies

Image Title Text
Arrow Arrow [arrow]
Bedrock Bedrock [bedrock]
Big Grin Big Grin :D [biggrin]
Black Wool Black Wool [blackwool]
Blame Obama Blame Obama #blameobama
Blue Wool Blue Wool [bluewool]
Bookshelf Bookshelf [bookshelf]
Bow Bow [bow]
Brick Block Brick Block [brickblock]
Brown Mushroom Brown Mushroom [brownmushroom]
Cake Cake [cake]
Chest Chest [chest]
Coal Coal [coal]
Coal Ore Coal Ore [coalore]
Cobblestone Cobblestone [cobblestone]
Confused Confused O.o o.O O_o o_O [confused]
Cooked Bacon Cooked Bacon [cbacon]
Cooked Porkchop Cooked Porkchop [cookedporkchop]
Cool Cool 8-) [cool]
Creeper Creeper [creeper]
Crying Crying :'( [crying]
Diamond Diamond [diamond]
Diamond Armor Diamond Armor [diamondarmor]
Diamond Axe Diamond Axe [diamondaxe]
Diamond Block Diamond Block [diamondblock]
Diamond Boots Diamond Boots [diamondboots]
Diamond Helment Diamond Helment [diamondhelmet]
Diamond Hoe Diamond Hoe [diamondhoe]
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore [diamondore]
Diamond Pants Diamond Pants [diamondpants]
Diamond Pickaxe Diamond Pickaxe [diamondpickaxe]
Diamond Shovel Diamond Shovel [diamondshovel]
Diamond Sword Diamond Sword [diamondsword]
Dirt Dirt [dirt]
Feather Feather [feather]
Fire Fire [fire]
Flint Flint [flint]
Flint And Steel Flint And Steel [flintandsteel]
Furnace Furnace [furnace]
Glass Glass [glass]
Gold Gold [gold]
Gold Apple Gold Apple [goldapple]
Gold Armor Gold Armor [goldarmor]
Gold Axe Gold Axe [goldaxe]
Gold Block Gold Block [goldblock]
Gold Boots Gold Boots [goldboots]
Gold Helmet Gold Helmet [goldhelmet]
Gold Ore Gold Ore [goldore]
Gold Pants Gold Pants [goldpants]
Gold Pickaxe Gold Pickaxe [goldpickaxe]
Gold Shovel Gold Shovel [goldshovel]
Gold Sword Gold Sword [goldsword]
Grass Grass [grass]
Gravel Gravel [gravel]
Green Wool Green Wool [greenwool]
Grey Wool Grey Wool [greywool]
Gunpowder Gunpowder [gunpowder]
Happy Happy :) :-) (: (-: [happy]
Indigo Wool Indigo Wool [indigowool]
Iron Iron [iron]
Iron Armor Iron Armor [ironarmor]
Iron Axe Iron Axe [ironaxe]
Iron Boots Iron Boots [ironboots]
Iron Hoe Iron Hoe [ironhoe]
Iron Ore Iron Ore [ironore]
Iron Pants Iron Pants [ironpants]
Iron Pickaxe Iron Pickaxe [ironpickaxe]
Iron Shovel Iron Shovel [ironshovel]
Iron Sword Iron Sword [ironsword]
Lava Lava [lava]
Leather Armor Leather Armor [leatherarmor]
Leather Boots Leather Boots [leatherboots]
Leather Helmet Leather Helmet [leatherhelmet]
Leather Pants Leather Pants [leatherpants]
Leaves Leaves [leaves]
Lime Wool Lime Wool [limewool]
Log Log [log]
Log (Top) Log (Top) [logtop]
Mad Mad >:( :@ [mad]
Mossy Cobblestone Mossy Cobblestone [mossycobblestone]
Mushroom Stew Mushroom Stew [mushroomstew]
Notch Notch [notch]
Obsidian Obsidian [obsidian]
Orange Wool Orange Wool [orangewool]
Pie Pie [Pie] mmm
Pig Pig [pig]
Pink Wool Pink Wool [pinkwool]
Purple Wool Purple Wool [purplewool]
Raw Bacon Raw Bacon [bacon]
Raw Porkchop Raw Porkchop [rawporkchop]
Red Apple Red Apple [redapple]
Red Flower Red Flower [redflower]
Red Mushroom Red Mushroom [redmushroom]
Red Wool Red Wool [redwool]
Refined Wood Refined Wood [refindedwood]
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes [rolleyes]
Rose Wool Rose Wool [rosewool]
Sad Sad :( [sad]
Sand Sand [sand]
Seeds Seeds [seeds]
Sheep Sheep [sheep]
Shocked Shocked D: [shocked]
Skeleton Skeleton [skeleton]
Spider Spider [spider]
Sponge Sponge [sponge]
Stick Stick [stick]
Stone Stone [stone]
Stone Axe Stone Axe [stoneaxe]
Stone Hoe Stone Hoe [stonehoe]
Stone Pickaxe Stone Pickaxe [stonepickaxe]
Stone Shovel Stone Shovel [stoneshovel]
Stone Sword Stone Sword [stonesword]
Teal Wool Teal Wool [tealwool]
TNT TNT [tnt]
Tongue Sticking Out Tongue Sticking Out :P :p [tonguestickingout]
Torch Torch [torch]
Troll Face Troll Face [trollface]
Turquoise Wool Turquoise Wool [turquoisewool]
Violet Wool Violet Wool [violetwool]
Water Water [water]
Weiner Weiner [weiner]
Wheat Grown Wheat Grown [wheatgrown]
Wheat Picked Wheat Picked [wheatpicked]
Wheat Sprout Wheat Sprout [wheatsprout]
White Wool White Wool [whitewool]
Winking Winking ;) [winking]
Wood Axe Wood Axe [woodaxe]
Wood Hoe Wood Hoe [woodhoe]
Wood Pickaxe Wood Pickaxe [woodpickaxe]
Wood Shovel Wood Shovel [woodshovel]
Wood Sword Wood Sword [woodsword]
Workbench Workbench [workbench]
Worried Worried [worried]
Yellow Flower Yellow Flower [yellowflower]
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool [yellowwool]
Zombie Zombie [zombie]